is not affiliated with, owned, or operated by the State of Florida and is not endorsed or approved by the State of Florida. Visit

Colleges & Universities

Community Colleges Location
Eastern Florida State College (formerly Brevard Community College) Cocoa
Broward College (formerly Broward Community College) Fort Lauderdale
College of Central Florida (formerly Central Florida Community College) Ocala
Chipola College (formerly Chipola Community College) Marianna
Daytona State College (formerly Daytona Beach Community College) Daytona Beach
Edison State College (formerly Edison Community College) Fort Meyers
Florida State College at Jacksonville (formerly Florida Community College at Jacksonville) Jacksonville
Florida Keys Community College Key West
Gulf Coast State College Panama City
Hillsborough Community College Tampa
Indian River State College (formerly Indian River Community College) Fort Pierce
Florida Gateway College (formerly Lake City Community College) Lake City
Lake-Sumter State College (formerly Lake-Sumter Community College) Leesburg
Miami Dade College (formerly Miami-Dade Community College) Miami
North Florida Community College Madison
Northwest Florida College (Okaloosa-Walton Community College) Niceville
Palm Beach State College (formerly Palm Beach Community College) Lake Worth
Pasco-Hernando Community College New Port Richey
Pensacola State College Pensacola
Polk State College Winter Haven
Sante Fe College (formerly Santa Fe Community College) Gainesville
Seminole State College Sanford
South Florida State College (formerly South Florida Community College) Avon Park
St. Johns River State College (formerly St. Johns River Community College) Palatka
St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg
State College of Florida (formerly Manatee Community College) Bradenton
Tallahassee Community College Tallahassee
Valencia College (formerly Valencia Community College) Orlando

Residency Guide

Residency Guide

Need More Info?
Click Here!